I’ve moved

Hello and my name is Matthew Sabato.  As you’ve read above, this blog is a refuge for hypochondriacs and fashion victims.  I just want to start by saying that I don’t want to die.  I am afraid of death. I am afraid of disease.  I am afraid of Donatella Versace.  

I created this blog in the hopes that it can bring together those who daily think:  am I dying?  is this herpes or a pimple?  is it cancer or just another day?  is that my reflection or just a case of swine flu?   Is that Bell’s Palsy or am I watching Beauty and the Beast? 

In this time, America is suffering from disease.   Everywhere I turn, I see death. I see disease. How can I make any friends around here?  Its like sickness is a popularity contest.  

But I prefer to stay healthy. And in the meantime, I will not visit sites such as Perezhilton.com,  Facebook.com, or try to meet guys off craigslist (although, the craiglist killer was kind of hot).  Instead, I will stay here. I will inform you of the latest, the greatest, and the deadliest. 

 

Amen.  

Matt

3 Responses

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. ciao murrrrr, and ciao totoro

  3. buona notte e stai tranquillo, non morirai

Leave a Reply

